RSS Feed

Complete List of Universal Laws

http://www.virtuescience.com/universallaws.html

 

Nyahahahah, I finally found this- the complete list of the universal laws. Yay!

Well fine, I BELIEVE that this is complete.. well at least, only few are missing if ever this is not actually complete. This is much more complete compared to those I have found. Thanks to Google.

Well sorry if this is kinda a little big deal for me (lol, “little big” deal FTW) since I have been trying and trying and trying to search for the COMPLETE list, and wth I just couldn’t find itttt, not even at least an almost complete one. Hahaha.

Whatever.

But yeah, unfortunately this list doesn’t have a description for each law, not even a very brief one. But yeah that’s not a big problem ’cause I can always Google down each universal law here, and I would always find tons and tons of results with lots of explanations on each one. Haha.

BTW, there are about 40 something. Yeah.

Well I made this blog in case there are people out there like me who have been trying hard to find a complete list of the universal laws. Well, you already have it now, dude (I believe..). Haha.

Now, my next step: Google for ample explanations on every universal law given on the list. Geeez that would take a long time :o Well who cares, I have lots of vacation days for me to do that. Haha.

Oh well, that’s all. Have a good day! :)

 

About mesuchadoglover

Hello! Basically, I'm an ordinary 16-year-old girl from Metro Manila, Philippines who blogs about random stuff here in Wordpress, including her thoughts, interests and events in her personal life. Scroll down to see the my blogs' categories and tags. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.